Ansatte

Alle ansatte

Eline Granne Andresen

Rådgiver/Karriererådgiver

Eline.Granne.Andresen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Anita Enger Bjørgen

Konsulent

Anita.Enger.Bjorgen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Odd Johan Blomdal

Lektor

Odd.Johan.Blomdal@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Stian Øfstaas Bomo

Lektor

Stian.Ofstaas.Bomo@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Bjarne Brandt

Systemansvarlig, IKT

Bjarne.Brandt@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Andreas D Carlsson

Lektor

Andreas.D.Carlsson@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Oraya Chaemkhonburee

Renholder

Oraya.Chaemkhonburee@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

A. Cathrine Christiansen

Lektor

Cathrine.Christiansen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Birgit Semb Christophersen

Assisterende rektor

Birgit.Semb.Christophersen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Andy Duran

Adjunkt

Andy.Duran@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Wilhelm Egeland

Avdelingsleder realfag og idrett

Wilhelm.Egeland@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Kristin Styrvold Eilertsen

Lektor

Kristin.Styrvold.Eilertsen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Øyvind Saanum Eithun

Lektor

Oyvind.Saanum.Eithun@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Fredrik Eltoft

Adjunkt

Fredrik.Eltoft@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Martin Enger

Lektor

martin.enger@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Thomas D. Friis

Miljøarbeider

Thomas.D.Friis@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Eva Frisk

Avdelingsleder

Eva.Frisk@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Ole Petter Førland

Lektor

Ole.Petter.Forland@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Linda Jean Grefsgård

Adjunkt

Linda.Jean.Grefsgard@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Inger Gudbrandsen

Adjunkt

Inger.Gudbrandsen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Espen Sollie Haneborg

Adjunkt

Espen.Sollie.Haneborg@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Tristan Hauff

Lektor

Tristan.Hauff@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Cecilie Ingeborg Ruud Hilmo

Lektor

Cecilie.Ingeborg.Ruud.Hilmo@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Gunn Torill Hokholt

Lærer

Gunn.Torill.Hokholt@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Birgitte Hallandvik Hortemo

Bibliotekar

Birgitte.Hallandvik.Hortemo@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Møyfrid Hveding

Lektor

Moyfrid.Hveding@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Beate Johannessen

Lektor

Beate.Johannessen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Rune Johansen

Teknisk leder og vaktmester

Rune.Johansen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Tine Jordbræk

Sosialoedagogisk rådgiver

Tine.Jordbrak@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Bjarne Juul

Adjunkt

Bjarne.Juul@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Henrik Jørgensen

Lektor

Henrik.Jorgensen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Helene Kristiansen

Konsulent

Helene.Kristiansen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Ludvig M Kristoffersen

Lektor

Ludvig.M.Kristoffersen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Kristin Loen Larsen

Avdelingsleder samfunnsfag og engelsk

Kristin.Loen.Larsen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Ingunn Lhote

Studieleder

Ingunn.Lhote@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Nann S. Lindstrøm

Lektor

Nann.S.Lindstrom@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Solveig Marie Marthinsen

Lektor

Solveig.Marie.Marthinsen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Tor Einar Ophaug

Lektor

Tor.Einar.Ophaug@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Nisakorn Pedersen

Renholder

Nisakorn.Pedersen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Bjørn Range

Lektor

Bjorn.Range@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Anne Birgit Reisegg

Lektor

Anne.Birgit.Reisegg@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Rotjana Somkhum Rustand

Renholdsleder

Rotjana.Somkhum.Rustand@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Isak Rye-Kittelsen

Lektor

Isak.Rye-Kittelsen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Marie Sundve Sannan

Lektor

Marie.Sundve.Sannan@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Elena Shalneva

Lektor

Elena.Shalneva@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Liv Skjelstad

Adjunkt

Liv.Skjelstad@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Belu Smith-Meyer

Adjunkt

Belu.Smith-Meyer@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Kanuengnut Soelberg

Renholder

Kanuengnut.Soelberg@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Bunruan Somkhoon

Renholder

Bunruan.Somkhoon@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Ann Christin Stubsveen

Administrasjonsleder

Ann.Christin.Stubsveen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Gunn Helene Svela

Lektor

Gunn.Helene.Svela@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Marianne C. Tangenes

Lektor

Marianne.C.Tangenes@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Berit Thyness

Lektor

Berit.Thyness@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Idrettsfag

Stian Øfstaas Bomo

Lektor

Stian.Ofstaas.Bomo@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Andreas D Carlsson

Lektor

Andreas.D.Carlsson@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Fredrik Eltoft

Adjunkt

Fredrik.Eltoft@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Gunn Torill Hokholt

Lærer

Gunn.Torill.Hokholt@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Bjarne Juul

Adjunkt

Bjarne.Juul@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Berit Thyness

Lektor

Berit.Thyness@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Studiespesialisering

Odd Johan Blomdal

Lektor

Odd.Johan.Blomdal@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

A. Cathrine Christiansen

Lektor

Cathrine.Christiansen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Kristin Styrvold Eilertsen

Lektor

Kristin.Styrvold.Eilertsen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Øyvind Saanum Eithun

Lektor

Oyvind.Saanum.Eithun@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Martin Enger

Lektor

martin.enger@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Linda Jean Grefsgård

Adjunkt

Linda.Jean.Grefsgard@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Inger Gudbrandsen

Adjunkt

Inger.Gudbrandsen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Espen Sollie Haneborg

Adjunkt

Espen.Sollie.Haneborg@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Cecilie Ingeborg Ruud Hilmo

Lektor

Cecilie.Ingeborg.Ruud.Hilmo@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Beate Johannessen

Lektor

Beate.Johannessen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Henrik Jørgensen

Lektor

Henrik.Jorgensen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Nann S. Lindstrøm

Lektor

Nann.S.Lindstrom@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Tor Einar Ophaug

Lektor

Tor.Einar.Ophaug@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Anne Birgit Reisegg

Lektor

Anne.Birgit.Reisegg@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Isak Rye-Kittelsen

Lektor

Isak.Rye-Kittelsen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Marie Sundve Sannan

Lektor

Marie.Sundve.Sannan@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Elena Shalneva

Lektor

Elena.Shalneva@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Liv Skjelstad

Adjunkt

Liv.Skjelstad@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Belu Smith-Meyer

Adjunkt

Belu.Smith-Meyer@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Gunn Helene Svela

Lektor

Gunn.Helene.Svela@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Marianne C. Tangenes

Lektor

Marianne.C.Tangenes@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Lærere

Odd Johan Blomdal

Lektor

Odd.Johan.Blomdal@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Stian Øfstaas Bomo

Lektor

Stian.Ofstaas.Bomo@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Andreas D Carlsson

Lektor

Andreas.D.Carlsson@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

A. Cathrine Christiansen

Lektor

Cathrine.Christiansen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Andy Duran

Adjunkt

Andy.Duran@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Kristin Styrvold Eilertsen

Lektor

Kristin.Styrvold.Eilertsen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Øyvind Saanum Eithun

Lektor

Oyvind.Saanum.Eithun@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Fredrik Eltoft

Adjunkt

Fredrik.Eltoft@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Martin Enger

Lektor

martin.enger@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Ole Petter Førland

Lektor

Ole.Petter.Forland@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Linda Jean Grefsgård

Adjunkt

Linda.Jean.Grefsgard@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Inger Gudbrandsen

Adjunkt

Inger.Gudbrandsen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Espen Sollie Haneborg

Adjunkt

Espen.Sollie.Haneborg@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Tristan Hauff

Lektor

Tristan.Hauff@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Cecilie Ingeborg Ruud Hilmo

Lektor

Cecilie.Ingeborg.Ruud.Hilmo@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Gunn Torill Hokholt

Lærer

Gunn.Torill.Hokholt@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Møyfrid Hveding

Lektor

Moyfrid.Hveding@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Beate Johannessen

Lektor

Beate.Johannessen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Bjarne Juul

Adjunkt

Bjarne.Juul@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Henrik Jørgensen

Lektor

Henrik.Jorgensen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Ludvig M Kristoffersen

Lektor

Ludvig.M.Kristoffersen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Nann S. Lindstrøm

Lektor

Nann.S.Lindstrom@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Solveig Marie Marthinsen

Lektor

Solveig.Marie.Marthinsen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Tor Einar Ophaug

Lektor

Tor.Einar.Ophaug@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Bjørn Range

Lektor

Bjorn.Range@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Anne Birgit Reisegg

Lektor

Anne.Birgit.Reisegg@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Isak Rye-Kittelsen

Lektor

Isak.Rye-Kittelsen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Marie Sundve Sannan

Lektor

Marie.Sundve.Sannan@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Elena Shalneva

Lektor

Elena.Shalneva@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Liv Skjelstad

Adjunkt

Liv.Skjelstad@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Belu Smith-Meyer

Adjunkt

Belu.Smith-Meyer@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Marianne C. Tangenes

Lektor

Marianne.C.Tangenes@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Berit Thyness

Lektor

Berit.Thyness@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Ledelse

Birgit Semb Christophersen

Assisterende rektor

Birgit.Semb.Christophersen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Wilhelm Egeland

Avdelingsleder realfag og idrett

Wilhelm.Egeland@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Eva Frisk

Avdelingsleder

Eva.Frisk@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Kristin Loen Larsen

Avdelingsleder samfunnsfag og engelsk

Kristin.Loen.Larsen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Ingunn Lhote

Studieleder

Ingunn.Lhote@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Ann Christin Stubsveen

Administrasjonsleder

Ann.Christin.Stubsveen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Rådgivere

Eline Granne Andresen

Rådgiver/Karriererådgiver

Eline.Granne.Andresen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Tine Jordbræk

Sosialoedagogisk rådgiver

Tine.Jordbrak@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Andre ansatte

Anita Enger Bjørgen

Konsulent

Anita.Enger.Bjorgen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Bjarne Brandt

Systemansvarlig, IKT

Bjarne.Brandt@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Oraya Chaemkhonburee

Renholder

Oraya.Chaemkhonburee@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Thomas D. Friis

Miljøarbeider

Thomas.D.Friis@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Birgitte Hallandvik Hortemo

Bibliotekar

Birgitte.Hallandvik.Hortemo@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Rune Johansen

Teknisk leder og vaktmester

Rune.Johansen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Helene Kristiansen

Konsulent

Helene.Kristiansen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Nisakorn Pedersen

Renholder

Nisakorn.Pedersen@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Rotjana Somkhum Rustand

Renholdsleder

Rotjana.Somkhum.Rustand@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Kanuengnut Soelberg

Renholder

Kanuengnut.Soelberg@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Bunruan Somkhoon

Renholder

Bunruan.Somkhoon@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

Gunn Helene Svela

Lektor

Gunn.Helene.Svela@roaldamundsen.vgs.no